Contact

For general enquiries please email: editorial@greenocktelegraph.co.uk or call 01475 726511

Greenock Telegraph

2 Crawfurd Street
Greenock
PA15 1LH

Tel: 01475 726511
Fax: 01475 783734
Editorial: editorial@greenocktelegraph.co.uk
Advertising: advertising@greenocktelegraph.co.uk

Meet the team

The Editorial Team

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Brian Hossack

Brian Hossack

Editor

Tel: 01475 558941
Email: bhossack@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Brian Hossack

Share this:
Tom McConigley

Tom McConigley

Editorial Manager

Tom McConigley is the Managing Editor of Clyde and Forth Media. In his previous guise as a newspaper editor, Tom took the Paisley Gazette from sales of 10,000 to 12,000 in just two years, winning the UK Weekly Newspaper of the Year in 2004. He then followed that up two years later with the UK Daily Regional Paper of the Year at the Greenock Telegraph after similar sales success.

Tel: 0141 435 8850
Email: tmcconigley@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Tom McConigley

Share this:
Russell Steele

Russell Steele

News Editor

Tel: 01475 558904
Email: rsteele@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Russell Steele

Share this:
Eric Baxter

Eric Baxter

Reporter

Tel: 01475 558929
Email: ebaxter@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Eric Baxter

Share this:
Lorraine Tinney

Lorraine Tinney

Reporter

Tel: 01475 558928
Email: ltinney@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Lorraine Tinney

Share this:
Matt Meade

Matt Meade

Reporter

Tel: 01475 558909
Email: mmeade@greenocktelegraph.co.uk

Find out more about Matt Meade

Share this:
Paul John Coulter

Paul John Coulter

Reporter

Tel: 01475 558980
Email: pjcoulter@greenocktelegraph.co.uk

Find out more about Paul John Coulter

Share this:
Rosemary Lowne

Rosemary Lowne

Reporter

Tel: 01475 558932
Email: rlowne@greenocktelegraph.co.uk

Find out more about Rosemary Lowne

Share this:
Susan Lochrie

Susan Lochrie

Reporter

Tel: 01475 558909
Email: slochrie@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Susan Lochrie

Share this:
The Viator

The Viator

Talk of the Towns

Tel: 01475 725611
Email: viator@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about The Viator

Share this:

The Advertising Team

You can contact the advertising team using the details below.

For general enquiries, contact 01475 726511 or email advertising@greenocktelegraph.co.uk

Helen Small

Helen Small

Assistant Advertising Manager / Motors / Features / Display Advertising

Tel: 01475 558916
Email: hsmall@greenocktelegraph.co.uk

Find out more about Helen Small

Share this:
Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

Property / General Advertising

Tel: 01475 558917
Email: squinn@greenocktelegraph.co.uk

Find out more about Stephanie Quinn

Share this:
Alison Munro

Alison Munro

Administration Supervisor / Intimations

Tel: 01475 558981
Email: amunro@greenocktelegraph.co.uk

Find out more about Alison Munro

Share this:

The Circulation Team

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Kenny McCallum

Kenny McCallum

Group Circulation Manager

Tel: 0141 435 8880
Email: kmccallum@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Kenny McCallum

Share this:
Bill Duff

Bill Duff

Newspaper Sales Executive

Tel: 01475 558961
Email: bduff@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Bill Duff

Share this: